,
Message sent from:

Fairlop Primary School Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017 – children return Weds 6th September –
Weds 20th December
(4th & 5th September Teacher Training Days)

Half Term 2017 – Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017
(children return on Monday 30th October)

Spring Term 2018 - Children return Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018    (2nd Jan Teacher Training Day)

Half Term 2018 - Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb 2018
(children return on Monday 19th February)

Summer Term 2018 - children return 17th April - Friday 20th July
(16th April Teacher Training Day)

Half Term 2018 Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

1 Teacher Training day to be decided.

Click here to go to  Redbridge i where you can find term dates
for the next few years