,
Message sent from:

Summer Term 2019
April 2019
Monday 29th April             RW visiting Discover
Tuesday 30th April             RR visiting Discover
Wednesday 1st May          RG visiting Discover
                                              Year 4 Fun run pm (weather permitting)

Monday 6th May - School Closed Bank Holiday
May 2019
Thursday 9th May              3W Class assembly 
w/c Monday 13th May       KS2 SATs
Thursday 16th May            Year 6 SRE meeting 5.30pm
Friday 17th May                  Welcome meetings, Reception 2019 9.30am
                                                                                   Nursery 2019 11.00am
Wednesday 22nd May       1D Class Assembly

Thursday 23rd May            School Closed - Election

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May - HALF TERM

June 2019
Tuesday 4th June                EYFS & Year 1 Reading Morning 9.05 - 9.30am
Wednesday 5th June         3W Class Asembly
Thursday 6th June              2C Class Assembly
Tuesday 11th June              2x Year 2 classes to St Paul's Cathedral
Wednesday 12th June        Year 4 Colchester Zoo
                                               Able Writers Day
Thursday 13th June            5P Class Assembly
Wednesday 19th June        2x Year 2 classes to St Paul's Cathedral
                                               Music Recital - 2pm

Thursday 20th June            4B Class Assembly
Friday 21st June                  Parent Forum 2.30pm
w/c Monday 24th June       Sports Week
Monday 24th June              EYFS Sports: 9.45am/2.30pm
Tuesday 24th June             KS1 Sports Day: 9.45am
Wednesday 26th June       KS2 Sports Day: 9.45am
Thursday 27th June           RW Class Assembly

July 2019
Thursday 4th July               RR Class Assembly
                                              Go Bonkers
Tuesday 9th/Wed 10th      Year 6 Production (times tbc)

Tuesday 9th July                 Reports home
Thursday 11th July             RG Class Assembly
                                              Open Evening 3.45pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 16th July               Year 6 Trip
Friday 19th July                   Last day of term

Children return to school Wednesday 4th September