,
Message sent from:

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 12th March - EYFS & Yr 1 Parent reading morning 9.05-9.30am

Thursday 14th March - Parents' Evening 4.00-8.00pm

Friday 15th March - Comic Relief - non uniform day £1
Tuesday 19th March - Yr 4, 5 & 6 Parent reading morning 9.05-9.30am
Thursday 21st March - 4M Class Assembly 9.20am
Thursday 28th March - Class Photographs
Thursday 28th March - 2H Class Assembly 9.20am

Tuesday 2nd April - Yr 3 Performance 9.25am
Thursday 4th April - 2S Class Assembly 9.20am
Friday 5th April - Last day of term

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April - Easter Holiday 
Tuesday 23rd - Inset Day no school for children

Children return to school Wednesday 24th April at 9.05am

Monday 29th April - RW visiting Discover
Tuesday 30th April - RR visiting Discover
Wednesday 1st May - RG visiting Discover