,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2019
November
Monday 11th - Friday 15th November - Anti-Bullying Week        
Tuesday 12th November                    Yr 1, 2 & 3 Reading Morning 9.05 - 9.30am
Thursday 14th November                  2C Class assembly 9.20am
Friday 15th November                        Children in Need & Reception Futures Day
Monday 18th November                     Reception & Yr 6 Height and weight checks
Wednesday 20th November              Yr 6 to Forest School - The Tempest
Thursday 21st November                   Yr 6 SATs meeting 6pm
Thursday 21st November                   4P Class Assembly 9.20am
Friday 22nd November                       Day Glow Day
Monday 25th November                    6R Class Assembly 9.20am
Tuesday 26th November                    Full Governors Meeting 6.45pm
Thursday 28th November                   Flu immunisations Rec - Yr 6
Thursday 28th November                   3Y Class Assembly

December
Tuesday 3rd December                     Pre-School, Rec & Yr1 flouride treatment
Tuesday 3rd December                     3W & 3MK to Hindu Temple
Wednesday 4th december                3A & 3Y to Hindu Temple
Thursday 5th December                    3A Class Assembly 9.20am               

Friday 6th December                         Yr 5 Carol Concert 2.00pm
Monday 9th December                      6B Class Assembly 9.20am
Tuesday 10th December 
                  KS1 Christmas Performance 10am
                                                               Reception Christmas Performance 2pm
Wednesday 11th December             Reception Christmas Performance 10am (+pre-School)
                                                               KS1 Christmas Performance  2pm
                                                               Yr 6 Christmas Fair
Thursday 12th December                School Closed - Election Day
Friday 13th December                       Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day
                                                               KS1 Christmas Performance 10am (+pre-school)
                                                               Pre-School Nativity 11.15am
                                                               Pre-School Nativity 2.30pm
Monday 16th December                   Yr 6 Project Exhibition 9.30-10.30am
                                                               EYFS & Yr 1 Christmas Parties 
Tuesday 17th December                   Yr 2 & 3 Christmas Parties
Wednesday 18th December             Yr 4 Christmas Party
Thursday 19th December                 Yr 5 & 6 Christmas Parties
Friday 20th December                       Christmas Assembly 10am
Friday 20th December - Last day of Term

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January - Christmas Break

Spring Term 2020
January
Monday 6th January                            Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January                          First day of term for pupils

Friday 31st January                              Travelling Book Fair arrives
February
Thursday 6th January                          Last day of Book Fair
Tuesday 11th February                       Safer Internet Day
Thursday 13th February                     Yr 2 SATs meeting for parents 2.45pm
                                                                Yr 6 2020 Residential meeting 6pm
Half Term - Monday 17th february - Friday 21st February