,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2019 
INSET Day - Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Day - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First day of term for pupils – Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term - Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas break - Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020
INSET Day – Monday 6th January 2020

First day of term for pupils - Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring (Easter) break - Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020
First day of term for pupils – Monday 20th April 2020

INSET Day – Friday 22nd May 2020
Half term break - Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Last day of term for pupils – Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Day - Monday 20th July 2020

Summer break – Monday 20th July 2020 to Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 2019- 2020 INSET DAYS – no school for pupils
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th July 2020