,
Message sent from:

2017-2018

Spring Term 2018 - Children return Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018    (2nd Jan Teacher Training Day)

Half Term 2018 - Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb 2018
(children return on Monday 19th February)

Summer Term 2018 - children return 17th April - Friday 20th July
(16th April Teacher Training Day)

School closed Thursday 3rd May - Polling Day

Half Term 2018 Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Friday 29th June - Teacher training day - school closed

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 to 2019 - from Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term  - Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Break - Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term break from Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring (Easter) break Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term break Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays from Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019

Teacher training days to be decided!

X
Hit enter to search