,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2018
INSET Day - Monday 3rd September 2018
INSET Day - Tuesday 4th September 2018
First day of term for pupils – Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term - Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas break - Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019
First day of term for pupils - Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term - Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 5th April 2019

Spring (Easter) break - Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019
INSET Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First day of term for pupils – Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half term break - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Last day of term for pupils – Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Day - Monday 22nd July 2019
INSET Day - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer break – Monday 22nd July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019

2018- 2019 INSET DAYS – no school for pupils
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

X
Hit enter to search