,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
INSET Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021
First day of term for pupils - Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Day - Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas break - Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022
INSET Day – Tuesday 4 th January 2022
First day of term for pupils - Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term - Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Last day of term for pupils – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring (Easter) break – Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022
First day of term for pupils – Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
INSET Day - Thursday 5th May 2022 (Local Elections)
INSET Day – Friday 27th May 2022
Half term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of term for pupils – Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET DAYS 2021-22– no school for pupils
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Thursday 5th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022