Message sent from:

Our Team

Headteacher – Mrs J Berriman

Deputy Headteacher – Ms J Price

Assistant Headteachers – Mrs J Bailey and Mr K Judd

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) – Miss J Price

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children - Miss J Price

Deputy DSLs – Mrs J Dawson, Mrs J Bailey and Mrs J Berriman

SENDCo – Mrs F Stokes

School Business Manager – Mrs L Solder


Staffing Organisation 2020-21

Curriculum Team Organisation and Link Governors 2020-21 - to be reviewed at the next governing body meeting.